Quiz Temukan Jawabanmu Disini

What is the division of government into three branches called

The division of the US government into three branches is called

A)public welfare.
B)separation of powers.
C)public works.
D)separation of Congress.


The correct answer is – B) separation of powers.

The US government is consisted of three branches, domes, and this is with the purpose that nothing manages to pass through without every aspect of it being reviewed to the detail by all sides. This is with the purpose that no political party manages to gain so much power in the decision making that the democratic process can be affected by it, so in the US government everything is triple checked and voted for.